Clémentine Capuzzi

Clémentine Capuzzi

Clémentine Capuzzi

With 20+ years experience both in FMCG and Industry sector, Clémentine has held senior line positions and managed consulting projects both in mature and emerging economies, mainly for large multinational corporations.

Her expertise is in strategy development and execution, business development, business transformation, supply-chain and operations improvement and post-merger integration situations.

Passionate about emerging economies, she has been supporting private and public companies in implementing innovative approaches to develop their business in various countries, mainly in the area of water, nutrition and renewable energies.

Her ambition is to support companies to develop their business and grow their activity, using the B Corp philosophy to translate their strategy into sustainable, responsible and result-driven actions.

Clémentine is fluent in English, Italian, French, German and Spanish.

Tags

Competencies

  • Fast Moving Consumer Goods
  • Chemical industry
  • Retail
  • Corporate strategy development and execution
  • Emerging Economies
  • Post-merger integration
  • Operations improvement
  • Supply-chain improvement
  • Multi-cultural team leadership

Clémentine Capuzzi

Clémentine Capuzzi

Clémentine Capuzzi

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience à la fois dans le secteur des BGC et dans le secteur de l’industrie, Clémentine a occupé des postes de direction et géré des projets de consultation dans des économies développées et émergentes, principalement pour de grandes multinationales.

Son expertise porte sur l’élaboration et l’exécution de stratégies, le développement des affaires, la transformation des affaires, l’amélioration de la chaîne d’approvisionnement et des opérations, et les situations d’intégration post-fusion.

Passionnée par les économies émergentes, elle a accompagné des entreprises privées et publiques dans la mise en place d’approches innovantes pour développer leurs activités dans différents pays, principalement dans les domaines de l’eau, de la nutrition et des énergies renouvelables.

Son ambition est d’aider les entreprises à se développer et à développer leurs activités, en utilisant la philosophie B Corp afin de transcrire leur stratégie en actions durables, responsables et axées sur les résultats.

Clémentine parle couramment l’anglais, l’italien, le français, l’allemand et l’espagnol.

Tags

Compétences

  • Biens de grande consommation
  • Industrie chimique

  • Distribution

  • Développement et mise en oeuvre de stratégies d’entreprise

  • Économies émergentes

  • Intégration post-fusion

  • Amélioration des opérations

  • Amélioration de la chaîne d’approvisionnement

  • Leadership d’équipes multiculturelles