Belle Yin

My Journey with B Movement started with my heartened belief that Business is the driving force for building a better world. A business, no matter its size, is holding the crucial elements of change: talenttechnology, and passion. If you decide to take flight by becoming a B Corp, I will be your trusted Co-pilot, enthusiastic advocator and supporting cheerleader.

In the past 14 years, I have built and managed globally recognized brands and products in China, Europe, Middle East and Africa. I am now equipped with the proven methodology and frameworks of B Corporation, helping organizations transform from good to great.

  • As a strategist, I can stretch your strategic thinking, identify opportunities for growth and create innovative solutions to drive real value in business;
  • As an experienced marketer, I can help you create the stories for your brand and products. Bring the stories to life and select the right media-audience mix to make the maximum effect with cost efficiency;
  • As a professional coach, I can co-design and facilitate various activities (coaching sessions, workshops, teambuilding events) for individuals or groups, to make sure any change process is smooth and welcoming.

As a B Leader, I will provide my expertise in unraveling difficult concepts and navigating the process of certification. My strength in overcoming resistance at an individual and organisational level remains at your service

Tags

Competencies

  • Strategy design and implementation
  • Marketing
  • Communications
  • Branding, PR & Event Management
  • Content Management and Social Media Strategy
  • Product Development
  • Corporate Responsibility
  • Sustainability in Business
  • Stakeholder Engagement
  • Coaching
  • Facilitation
  • Purpose Discovery
  • Values & Culture

Belle Yin

Mon parcours avec le mouvement B a commencé avec ma conviction que les entreprises sont le moteur de la construction d’un monde meilleur. Une entreprise, quelle que soit sa taille, détient les éléments essentiels du changement : talent, technologie et passion. Si vous vous décidez à prendre votre envol et à devenir B Corp, je serai votre copilote de confiance, défenseur, enthousiaste et « cheerleader ».

Au cours des 14 dernières années, j’ai construit et géré des marques et des produits reconnus mondialement en Chine, en Europe et au Moyen-Orient & Afrique. Je suis maintenant équipée de la méthodologie éprouvée et des structures de B Corporation, aidant les organisations à se transformer de « good to great ».

  • En tant que stratège, je peux élargir votre réflexion stratégique, identifier les opportunités de croissance et créer des solutions innovantes pour générer une réelle valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise;
  • En tant que spécialiste du marketing expérimentée, je peux vous aider à créer les histoires pour votre marque et produits. Donner vie aux histoires et sélectionner le bon mélange media-audience pour obtenir le maximum d’effet tout en optimisant vos coûts;
  • En tant que coach professionnel, je peux co-concevoir et animer diverses activités (séances de coaching, ateliers, activités de team building) pour des personnes ou des groupes, afin d’assurer que tout processus de changement est fluide et engageant.

En tant que B Leader, je mettrai mon expertise à profit pour démêler des concepts difficiles et naviguer dans le processus de certification. Ma force pour vaincre la résistance aux niveaux individuel et organisationnel est à votre service.

Tags

Compétences

  • Conception et mise en œuvre de stratégies

  • Marketing

  • Communications

  • Image de marque, relations publiques et gestion d’événements

  • Stratégie de gestion de contenu et de médias sociaux

  • Développement de produits

  • Responsabilité des entreprises

  • Modèle d’entreprise durable

  • Engagement des parties prenantes

  • Coaching

  • Facilitation

  • Découverte d’objectifs

  • Valeurs & Culture